## MOGGILL STATE SCHOOL.

The examination for the annual prizes presented to the pupils of the Moggill State School by the Hon. E. H. Macartney, is whose electorate the school is situated, resulted as follows: Class V., Annie Anstead; III., Scott M'Gilchrist 1, Doris Taylor 2, Allen Taylor 3; II., A. B. Forbes 1, H. A. Twine 2, Stephen O'Brien 3, Dorothy Westcott 4; I., Hasnah Taylor 1, Wm. Shield 2, E. C. Twine 3, Kate Westcott 4, Percy Coward, Lilian Sugars, and Walter Sugars were also each awarded a Macartney prize for merit.